Filter by
  • James K

    CHISHOLM, MN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Brad S. goes out of his way to provide excellent customer service.

    Response from Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 16, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC!
  • Tom E

    EDEN PRAIRIE, MN | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Great service and friendly people.

    Response from Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 14, 2020
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Mitch C

    HIBBING, MN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Excellent service department. I will be coming back for all my oil changes.

    Response from Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 14, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Gregory B

    HIBBING, MN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2020
    Brad sold me my last two vehicles and he does a great job, especially explaining the electronics which is old people have trouble with. He does a great job.

    Response from Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 14, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • David T

    HIBBING, MN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Everything was good

    Response from Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 13, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Donald G

    BRITT, MN | 2018 Buick Regal TourX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2020
    They are very good at their work. They noticed a grease leak on an axle and will fix it. I have been using them for over 50 years. They know what they are doing.

    Response from Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 10, 2020
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Thomas D

    NASHWAUK, MN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2020
    Very satisfied!

    Response from Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 8, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kristin C

    SUPERIOR, WI | 2014 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2020
    Sales rep (Robert O) was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with

    Response from Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 7, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about one of our team members. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dennis M

    HIBBING, MN | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2020
    Very educational and helpful!

    Response from Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 7, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Jeffrey P

    HIBBING, MN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2020
    The maintenance team was able to pick up my vehicle at work, accomplish the tasks requested and return by the end of the day. Thanks for great service!

    Response from Ranger Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 2, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!